Conference Speakers

November 11-12, 2021
Scottsdale, AZ
Justin G. Arnold
Facilities Manager
Pat Bartholomew, PE-Eng
Vice President
Alexander Clinton, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, CDT
Associate Principal
Robert Ellis, PhD, CBSP
Emeritus Professor and Emeritus Biosafety Director
Robert W. Engleman, DVM, PhD
Associate Vice President & Professor
Massimo Ferrari, MS, LATG
Product Specialist, Sales and Marketing Manager
Paul Fuson
Business Development Manager
Brian Geyer, LATG
Vice President Sales
John J Hasenau, DVM, DACLAM
Principal, Lab Animal Consultants
James Hill
Architect/Laboratory Planner
Kevin Jelinek, ASLA, LEED AP
Director, Education | Science | Advanced Technologies
Brian Jespersen, MS, MBA
Director of Operations
Lea Anne Leatherwood, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, CDT
Associate Principal
Jared Machala, PE, LEED AP
Vice President
Jamie Mahoney, PE
Mechanical Engineer
Timothy D. Mandrell, DVM, DACLAM
Vivarium Plng/Research Animal Prgrm Consultant
Duncan H McIlvaine, AIA, NCARB
Associate Director for Capital Planning
Mike Mottet, LEED AP
Principal Planner
Dan Palmer
David S Rausch
Business Dev Manager
Josh Silverman
Senior Project Manager
Hadley Stolte, AIA, NCARB
Principal, Architect, Higher Education Planner, Laboratory Planner
Blair Tennant, LEED AP
James Vermeulen, LEED AP, PQS
Managing Principal
Dana E. Weir-Guffey, BS, CMAR, LATg
Assistant Director, Research, Office of Animal Resources
Derek Westfall
Ronald P. Wilson, V.M.D., M.S., DACLAM
Professor and Chair, Dept of Comparative Medicine & Director, Animal Resources Program
Lawrence P. Wright, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Associate, Architect
Robert Young
LARC Facilities & Equipment Operations Manager
Jeffrey R Zynda, LEED-AP, BD+C
Principal / Regional Science Practice Leader