College and University Science and Engineering Facilities 2016 FALL Speakers

College and University Science and Engineering Facilities 2016 FALL Speakers

jenniferandrews@email.arizona.edu's picture
Jennifer Andrews
Owner Representative
University of Arizona
peterb's picture
Peter Berg
Design-Build Manager
DPR Construction
zbergeron's picture
Zachary Bergeron
Construction Economist, Sr Project Mgr
Vermeulens Boston
boulos@ellenzweig.com's picture
Shirine Boulos Anderson
Principal
Ellenzweig
mburns@eypae.com's picture
Melissa Burns
Architect, Academic Planning & Design
EYP Architecture & Engineering
tcalarco@cannondesign.com's picture
Trevor Calarco
Vice President
CannonDesign
victor.cardona@smithgroupjjr.com's picture
Victor Cardona
Vice President
SmithGroupJJR
ecarter@emory.edu's picture
Eloise Carter
Professor of Biology
Oxford College of Emory University
russ.c@cta.bc.ca's picture
Russell Chernoff
Founding Partner
Chernoff Thompson Architects
cchiarelli@vermeulens.com's picture
Craig Chiarelli
Senior Project Manager
Vermeulens
cchivetta@hcarchitects.com's picture
Christopher Chivetta
President & Managing Principal
Hastings+Chivetta Architects, Inc.
predfern@seas.harvard.edu's picture
Pamela Choi Redfern
Exec Dir of Space Plng & Design
Harvard University
kelley.cramm@hei-eng.com's picture
Kelley Cramm
Sr Associate
Henderson Engineers, Inc.
jdegregorio@payette.com's picture
Jeff DeGregorio
Associate Principal
Payette
eftink@olemiss.edu's picture
Maurice Eftink
Associate Provost Emeritus
University of Mississippi
perickson@aeieng.com's picture
Paul Erickson
Principal
AEI/Affiliated Engineers, Inc.
myra.frady@emory.edu's picture
Myra Frady
Dean of Resource Planning and CFO
Oxford College of Emory University
Steve Frei's picture
Steven Frei
Principal
AEI/Affiliated Engineers, Inc.
jfrench@ballinger.com's picture
Jeffrey French
Principal
Ballinger
naomi.g@cta.bc.ca's picture
Naomi Gross
Partner
Chernoff Thompson Architects
erik.halle@asu.edu's picture
Erik Halle
Dir, Research Facilities & Infrastructure
Arizona State University
edwin.hargrave's picture
Ed Hargrave
Principal
Stantec
mark.kranz@smithgroupjjr.com's picture
Mark Kranz
Design Principal
SmithGroupJJR
alabov's picture
Andrew Labov
Principal
CO Architects
stephen.lanier@wayne.edu's picture
Stephen Lanier
Vice President of Research
Wayne State University
gol@illinois.edu's picture
Greg Larson
Dir (Emeritus) Office for Facilities Mgmt
Univ of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
lauber@ellenzweig.com's picture
Michael Lauber
President
Ellenzweig
tloiacano@eypae.com's picture
Toni Loiacano
Academic Planning & Design/Principal
EYP
kmagness@hcarchitects.com's picture
Kevin Magness
Director
Hastings+Chivetta Architects, Inc.
fmarks@salk.edu's picture
Frederick Marks
Visiting Scholar & Research Collaborator
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
cmartin@wilsonarch.com's picture
J. Christopher Martin
Principal
Wilson Architects
ASU Rick's picture
Richard Martorano
Dir, Facilities & Space Renovations
Arizona State University
j.munn@neu.edu's picture
Jeremy Munn
Program Director, Facilities Division
Northeastern University
tjnewman@illinois.edu's picture
Timothy Newman
Director of Facilities
Univ of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
lynne.oconnell.1@bc.edu's picture
Lynne O'Connell
Dir of Introductory Chemistry Laboratories
Boston College
parkes@seas.harvard.edu's picture
David Parkes
Faculty Co-Chair Allston Planning; George F. Colony Prof of Computer Sci; Area Dean for Computer Sci
Harvard John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
rpasersky@payette.com's picture
Robert Pasersky
Associate Principal
Payette
cpeschard@wilsonarch.com's picture
Cristianne Peschard
Designer
Wilson Architects
cbpeterson@lsu.edu's picture
Cynthia Peterson
Dean, College of Science
Louisiana State University
spleasants's picture
Scott Pleasants
Director of Engineering Technology
Liberty University, School of Engineering and Computational Science
jim.radock@stantec.com's picture
Jim Radock
Principal
Stantec
michaeljreagan's picture
Michael Reagan
VP, Science & Technology Lead
Stantec
treynolds@treanorhl.com's picture
Timothy Reynolds
Principal
TreanorHL Science & Technology
scott.sahagian@tufts.edu's picture
Scott Sahagian
Executive Administrative Dean for Arts and Sciences
Tufts University
jsimeo@coarchitects.com's picture
James Simeo
Principal
CO Architects
asnyder@nbbj.com's picture
Andy Snyder
Principal/Architect
NBBJ
cspangler@ballinger.com's picture
Craig Spangler
Principal
Ballinger
lois.stanley@tufts.edu's picture
Lois Stanley
Director, Campus Planning
Tufts Univerity
ksullivan@payette.com's picture
Kevin Sullivan
President / CEO
Payette
jswedell@coarchitects.com's picture
Jennifer Swedell
Laboratory Planner
CO Architects
jill.swensen@stantec.com's picture
Jill Swensen
Principal
Stantec
aw8113@wayne.edu's picture
Anne-Lee Vandenbussche
Director, Project Management
Wayne State University
dwestfall's picture
Derek Westfall
President
Tradeline Inc.
d.whelpley@neu.edu's picture
David Whelpley
Dir of Facilities, Safety & Sustainability
Northeastern University
wisniew@edc.pitt.edu's picture
Stephen Wisniewski
Vice Provost for Data & Information
Univ of Pittsburgh