Conference Speakers

Brian Augustine
Professor & Chair of Chemistry
High Point University

Joseph Balzano
Project Exec, Campus Enterprise Group
Univ of Massachusetts, Amherst

Angela Bauer, Ph.D.
Dean, Wanek Schl of Undergrad Sciences
High Point University

Marianne Begemann
Dean, Strategic Plng & Academic Resources
Vassar College

Sanjyot Bhusari, PE, CEM LEED BD+C
Principal/Intelligent Buildings Practice Leader
Affiliated Engineers, Inc.

Laurie Canup, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
SRG Partnership, Inc.

George Chatzimavroudis, PhD
Assoc Dean of Operations
Cleveland State University

Russell M. Chernoff, Architect AIBC, MAAA
Founding Partner
Chernoff Thompson Architects

Kelley Cramm, PE, LEED AP
Sr Associate
Henderson Engineers, Inc.

Thomas Davies, AIA
Dir of Design & Const, Facilities
Amherst College

Benjamin W. Elliott, AIA, LEED AP
Senior Associate
Lord Aeck Sargent

Paul M. Erickson, LEED BD+C
Principal, Sustainability
Affiliated Engineers, Inc.

Thomas Farris, PhD
Dean, School of Engineering
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Sara Gewurz, AIA, LEED AP
Senior Associate

Naomi F. Gross, Architect AIBC, AAA, AAPEI, MRAIC, LEED AP
Chernoff Thompson Architects

Jay Hallinan, RA
Sr Lab Planner
Francis Cauffman Architects

Ruth Heffes
Executive Director of Facilities, College of Computer, Math and Natural Sciences
University of Maryland

Kevin Herrick, AIA
The S/L/A/M Collaborative

Michael Hinchcliffe, AIA, LEED AP
Associate Principal

Patrick Jones, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
TreanorHL Science & Technology

Cynthia Labelle

Lisa Lamb, IIDA, NCIDQ
Assoc Principal/Interior Architecture
TreanorHL Science & Technology

Michael C. Lauber, FAIA

Wan Leung, AIA
Principal, Science & Technology
Francis Cauffman Architects

Michael Mackin
Functional & Space Programmer
Oregon Health & Science University

Kate Mann, LEED AP
Assoc Principal
Ennead Architects

Vikrant Parikh
Senior Project Mgr
Vermeulens New York

Emily Patterson
Executive Director of Facilities Planning
Wichita State University

Michael Reagan, RA, AIA, NCARB
Vice President

Timothy J. Reynolds, PE
TreanorHL Science & Technology

Dominick P. Roveto, AIA, LEED AP
President, Coll & Univ Market Sector Leader

David C. Schulz, AIA
VP of Planning, Development, & Design
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Robert A. Simmons, AIA, MPA
Assoc Vice Chancellor, Administration
Univ of Missouri-Kansas City

Jeff Slinger
Senior Project Manager
Andersen Construction Company

John H. Starr, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Principal & Dir, Higher Education Design
Lord Aeck Sargent

Jessica Tsymbal, AIA, LEED AP
Dir of Facilities, Media Lab
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Mitchell R. Vann
Dir of Facilities, Infrastructure & Safety
Duke University School of Engineering

James Vermeulen, PQS, LEED AP
Const Economist, Managing Principal
Vermeulens Boston

Jacob Werner
Associate Vice President
Wilson HGA

Derek G. Westfall
Tradeline Inc.

Steven L. Westfall
Founder and CEO
Tradeline Inc.

William F. Wilson, FAIA
Principal & CEO
Wilson HGA