Conference Speakers

Dean R. Appling, PhD
Assoc Dean, Research & Facilities
Zachary Bergeron
Construction Economist, Senior Project Manager
Eric W. Boberg, PhD
Executive Director for Research
Meredith Burcyk, MHA, CIP
Director, Research Administration
Melissa Burns, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Academic Planning & Design
Russell M. Chernoff, Architect AIBC, MAAA
Founding Partner
Kelley Cramm, PE, LEED AP
Sr Associate
Matthew Decker, AIA
Stephen J. Doig, PhD
Research Director
Sara J. Eastman, AIA, NCARB
Director Of Science & Technology, Principal
Paul M. Erickson, LEED BD+C
Principal, Bldg Performance Practice Leader
Eric J. Fontaine, LEED AP BD+C
Associate and Team Leader
Scott Foster, PE, LEED AP
Principal, S&T Market Leader
Michelle Gangel, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB
Senior Architect
Prashant Gongal, AIA, LEED AP, RELi AP
Senior Project Architect
Naomi F. Gross, Architect AIBC, AAA, AAPEI, MRAIC, LEED AP
Edwin Hargrave, AIA
Director of Integrated Design, Science and Technology, Associate Principal
Kerstin Hildebrandt, MSHS
Vice President, Research Administration
Elaine Hoffman, AIA, CPHC, LEED AP BD+C
Glen Itzkowitz, MA, MBA
Assoc Dean, Facilities & Operations
David Johnson, AIA, LEED BD+C
Vice President, Higher Education Design Strategist
Patrick Jones, AIA, OAA, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Laboratory Planner
David Keith, AIA, QPCR
Regional Director of Science & Technology
Alexander Kogan
Assoc VP, Plant Operations & Housing
Steven Kudrick, PE
Mechanical Engineer
Sarah Lindenfeld, AIA
Managing Principal
David W. Madigan, P.E., LEED AP
Vice President and Sustainable Design Specialist
Shawn Maley, LEED AP
Senior Associate
Arjun H. Mande, AIA, LEED AP
Associate Principal
Levi Mecham, PE
Vice President of Engineering
David Meyer, PhD
President and CEO
Chirag Mistry, AIA, LEED AP
Principal & Regional Leader, Science + Tech
Stephanie Mitrovic, AIA, NCARB, NCIDQ
Science & Technology Studio Leader
Susan Monroe
Capital Projects Manager- Facilities and Operations
Jack Paul, RA, LEED AP BD&C
Principal Laboratory Planner
Jarrett Pelletier, AIA
Associate Principal
Paul M. Pohlod, PE, LEED AP BD+C
Kenneth Potts
Project Manager
Michael J. Reagan, AIA, NCARB
Vice President, Science and Technology Lead
Tim Reynolds, PE
Steven Ryan
Divisional Vice President
Ellen Sisle, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Principal & Global Dir, Science & Research
Samir Y. Srouji, AIA, LEED AP
Irene Thompson, MSPH
Project Director, Research & Innovation Campus
Brian Tucker, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Academic Planning & Design
Steve Tushup
Executive Director, Discovery Operations
James Vermeulen, PQS, LEED AP
Const Economist, Managing Principal
Peter Walters
Lead Process Engineer
Derek G. Westfall
Bill Wilson, FAIA
James Woolum, AIA, IIDA