Conference Speakers

April 25-26, 2022
St. Petersburg, FL
Rob Bailey
Exec Dir, Student Affairs Information Technology
Stacey Chapman, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Architect, Senior Associate
Christopher Chivetta, PE, LEED AP BD+C
President & Managing Principal
Niraj Dangoria
Associate Dean, Office of Facilities Planning and Management
Shawn Diederich, PE, LEED AP, WELL AP
Senior Principal / Director of Engineering
Tyler L Dykes, PE, LEED AP, CDT, NCEES
Project Manager
Elliot Felix
Partner, and Founder, Brightspot
Jessica Figenholtz, AIA, LEED AP
Higher Education Practice Leader, Associate Principal
Ashley Sarah Flintoff, PMP, LEED AP
Director of Planning & Space Management
Alyson Goff, M.Ed., MPA
Higher Education Strategist
Todd Griffith
Senior Associate
Principal / Architect / Laboratory Planner
Mark Jolicoeur, AIA, LEED AP
Managing Principal
Jason Kaplan, MUP
Associate Vice President
Lisa M. Keith
Steve Lafferty, LEED AP BD+C
Director, Design and Construction
Elizabeth McLean, AIA, NOMA
Senior Associate
Gerald Morgan, RA
Architect/Director of Space Planning and Management
Alex O'Briant, AIA
Jessica L Orlando, AIA, NCARB, WELL AP
California Higher Education Practice Leader
Christopher Patterson, AIA, LEED AP
Senior Associate | Senior Project Manager
Cathy Pinskey, AIA
Facilities Program Director
Sarah Sachs, LEED AP BD+C
Diego Samuel, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Design Director
William Schenck, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Assoc, Project Designer
Margaret G Serrato, PhD, MBA, RA
Workplace Strategist
Ami Shah, AIA, LEED AP
Senior Associate | Senior Lab and Medical Education Planner
Mary Jo Spector, AIA
Director of Research Facilities Design, Construction, and Maintenance
Joseph Stramberg, AIA, LEED AP
Blair Tennant, LEED AP
James Vermeulen, LEED AP, PQS
Managing Principal
Derek Westfall
Tina F. Whalen, EdD
Dean; Professor, CAHS College of Allied Health Sciences
Allison Wilson, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP
Sustainability Director
Alex K. Wing, AIA